When I woke up this morning, I thought today was Saturday. Every morning, I wake up and think it is Saturday. Why not Sunday? It is because I do not like Sunday, I’m depressed on Sundays because Monday is coming soon.

I woke up around 7 AM, I usually wake up around that time. I turned my computer on, connected to Internet. I chatted on IRC till around 10:30 then left for work. Like usual, I had a cup of coffee and few cigarettes for my breakfeast.

At work, I answered emails, went through reports, made and answered phone calls. However, most of the time at the office, I just browsed some websites and wanted to go home.

After I got home, I was online and chatting again, watching tv.

Today is just like very other day. I don’t particularly like this routine, but I don’t know how to change it. Or maybe I know how but I don’t want to do it.

