Had a really bad day at work today.

There is always one day that is really terrible once in awhile. Nearly had a fight with a customer over the phone. I didn’t care if “customer is always right” when I was on the phone with him, I nearly told him off, I don’t care if we lost him as a customer. This customer has always be a difficult one, it is really hard to help him. I think our company would be better of without him. But those so called managers don’t think so. The managers want to keep as many customers as possible. That’s why they have this fucked up rule, customer is always right, right my ass!

So many things at work that sort of piss me off, maybe it’s time for me to find another job. However, I don’t have the energy to come up with my resume. I don’t even know what I want to do and what I’m good at. Maybe I should save enough money, quit the current job and then get a new job.

