I think I had a strange dream last night, can’t remember if I really had the dream, but I remember the feeling. It was not long after I fell asleep, and then I wanted to turn my body, but I couldn’t move. Felt my body was very heavy, felt my arms were fixed to the bed and couldn’t make any sound. It felt like the Chinese old saying, I was under a ghost. Then I opened my eyes, it was the only part of my body I could control at that time and thought I saw two little people dancing in my place. At that time, I could move again, then I turned and fell asleep again.

This morning, I tried to figure out what happened last night, can’t remember what really happened. Don’t even know if it really happened, or everything was just a bad dream.

It was not the first time I felt I couldn’t move a thing during sleep. The first time was something like 6 or 7 years ago. Then it didn’t happen again till a month ago, last night was the third time. Was I scared? I don’t know, I don’t even know if it was real or just a bad dream.

