Having a huge headache right now, even though I just had a nap. Was suppose to sleep through till tomorrow morning, but it is too hot and I couldn’t sleep any more.

Nothing’s right today. Got so many little things to do at work, and still having problem with the new version of our software, all those update, uninstall and reinstall kind of killed my computer. And I was in no mood to find fix myself. Told the supervisor about the problem, his reaction? Your computer has too much crap on it. He tried on two computers without any problem, so what? We tried on three computers and all have the same error. The supervisor then tried on third computer, the problem occurred and now he has nothing so say for the rest of today.

Hate this headache, having it since I woke up this morning. Actually, hate everything right now.

