Oh My God! It’s June already! I cannot believe it, five months have passed already. Nothing special about June besides my birthday. I’m going to be 30 years old! I cannot say I’m 20 something any more.

I’m going to have dinner with few people for the birthday thing. Well, I think I am. I have been asking around. So far, all of them said they would come. But now, I’m not sure if I’m really going or not. It would be pretty funny if I don’t show up on the day. I’m thinking, I didn’t celebrate my b’day last year, and had a really bad b’day the year before. Maybe I should celebrate this year, because I’m turning 30!

I really need to think about my life and what I’m going to do in the future. I may start to find a new job very soon. I may even quit before I land on a new job. I should start saving money for a house, I should do something exciting for myself, I should go out more, I should meet more people, I should…! There are so many things I should do!

