I had a strange dream last night, or early this morning rather.

Dreamt that my dad introduced the other woman to me and said they were going to get married. Mom accepted it, and she did not divorce with my dad. It was really weird, because I had a feeling that I saw the other woman somewhere in the dream. Turned out that she was only one year older, and we even went to the same high school together. She told me that she knew me when we were in school.

There was no wedding in my dream, it just skipped that part. Then I was sitting with my mom discussing about money. She said we would speed NTD10,000 to buy a Christmas tree because Dad wanted it. Then she went on that we didn’t have much money left because Dad gave most of his money to the other woman.

Nothing made sense at all in my dream.

