Seems like I’m not the only one, who is troubled by the current weather condition.

I always thought it is cold for this time of the year, because it was hot in November last year. There were bush fires last October, but none this year so far. Not like I want it to happen, but just to give you an idea how hot it was last November.

I thought the weather condition is getting worse and worse. All the pollution is destroying the earth. I’m also worried about the hot summer coming up. How long the hot weather will last? When will it end next year? You see, I don’t like Summer, I prefer cold.

Heard on the radio this morning, the weather expert said this is the normal weather, it is the normal Spring. It was simply too hot for the past few Springs. So… This is the real Spring this time.

