Hello Josie,

Saw this article Fido’s First Cell Phone and thought you may be interested. Or you can just click Pets Mobility here. It is a little bit expensive, but I’m sure you know someone who is rich enough to buy one for you as a gift. Wait wait, don’t look at me like that :p I’m not talking about myself.

I saw something similar few months ago, developed by a Japanese company. Not so sure how these things work. It would be pretty difficult for a dog to press the button when the device is hanging on its neck. Well, I assume the dog doesn’t need to actually press the button or say “Hello” when the device rings. Wait a minute, does it ring? Maybe they just call it a cell phone so it sounds fancier and more people would want to buy it. Maybe it’s just a tracking device after all.

