Min: 21ºC Max: 31ºC

Today is my last day at work. There were quite a few people in the office today, even the VP was there. They held a little farewell party for me and gave me a little gift with a big card. Then I had a drink with few people.

I didn’t do any work today besides solved one tiny little problem. There was no single phone call came through my extension. I was just here to say goodbye to everyone. Then I had pizza in the office with the people who were still in the office at 6:00 PM. Then I left the office around 7:30 PM. It didn’t feel like the last day for me. Seems like I would meet them again very soon.

Everyone was asking me what I’m going to do next, some people guessed I found another job already, others thought I would be traveling, one person even thought I was going to get married. No matter who asked that question, I just told them the truth, I have no idea, there is no plan for me. This is the first time that I don’t know what I’m going to do next. I do not know where to go from now on.

I think I’ll just leave this question to next year.

