Now people can purch music CDs that only contains the songs they like. The Virgin Music and HMV music stores in Australia now have this machine, which allows you to select the songs and then the machine burns the songs on to a CD for you in 5 minutes. Alternatively, users can transfer the songs to their own compatible memory devices.
I saw it on the news, and it showed that one songs may cost $1.95. To be honest, it is a bit expensive when most people can download the songs they like at home for free these days. However, people can be sure that the quality of the songs they buy from those machines is good. Very often, the songs downloaded from the Internet for free come with terrible quality.

Will I use this machine at the music stores? Maybe I will, as long as I know what songs I like.

