I think yesterday was one of my unlucky days.

In the early morning, I was told by the doctor that MRI showed the tumour is not getting smaller as she predicted. I am not very sure why, but I felt worse than the day she told me that I have a tumour. Maybe because it is not serious enough for me to have surgery, nor I would die from it. I'll just have to continue taking the medicine. I'd rather to have surgery to take it out and solve this problem forever, or just die from it.

I forgot to take the medicine last night.

Later in the afternoon yesterday, I received a phone call from the recruiter informing me that the hiring company decided to prompt from the internal candidate for the job I have applied for. I don't know what to think about that, I felt like I was cheated. I spent money on train tickets to the North Sydney, not just one trip, but three trips. I don't really care that I didn't get the job, as the team leader is an Indian, shifted work and it's a customer service job, which were the main reasons why I left the previous job.

I think I should be compensated for the money I spent on train tickets.

