Oh My God! Oh My God! Time flies so fast, before you know it, it's gone already.

I was watching Ghost Buster, the first one, at my friend's place while having dinner. We were talking about the movie, I asked how old that movie is, my friend said maybe 20 years. I was like, no way! That's a long time ago. But then I realized that it could be possible, I'm going to be 31 years old in few weeks. That's 31 years already. This morning, I saw a sign of a pub showed est. 1988. That doesn't feel old for me, but another 2 years, the pub will celebrate it's 20 years in business.

I have to admit that I don't really remember what have happened in my student life. I can barely remember what happened yesterday or even an hour ago. That's how bad my memory is. I know some people who remember almost everything in their lives, which amaze me a lot. However, I do remember some bits and pieces about my short life. Some are happy, some are sad, and some are mad.

I remember I learnt dancing at very young age, and lasted nearly 10 years, stopped due to injury. Remember I could finish a jumbo size coke in a very short period of time without any problem, which I cannot do anymore. Remember I used to had two McDonald's burger meals, not the small cheese burger meal, in one go. Ah, those crazy memories. The time I was spanked by teachers because poor academic results, and how I tried to reduce pain by rubbing something in the palm before receiving punishments. They sounded funny to me now. Times I spent with friends, with my family, and by myself.

