So very tired, been working hard this week. Did some overtime, didn't have time to have proper lunch, lack of sleep. It's only 8pm and I'm already sleepy. 

Quite a few works piled up, need to finish them by the cut off day, this Friday. I'm still learning, still confused sometimes. Can you do some things that don't make sense to you? I can't. And that is a problem for me. If I don't understand something, I cannot do them properly, and it slows me down a lot.

Eight hours a day at work minimum for this week so far, used every minute. Tried to understand and catch up. Don't have time to email friends, don't even have the time to send work related emails.

The person before me didn't really do his job properly at the beginning of this year. A lot of works were suppose to be done in January, and now is already end of May. I have inquiries every day in regards to customers' accounts. Some emails I send to request information usually take two weeks to get reply, which is pretty slack.

My first cut off day, I don't know what to expect. Don't know what they expect me to do either. 

