I have been slack, haven’t updated this one for a while. Things will change at work from today, that’s what I have been told. I will be very busy, and I may have to do over time, I just hope company will pay for the over time. Some companies don’t pay their employees over time for all kinds of reasons.

Things will change at work at the end of this year, they are going to restructure a part of business and it will affect me. I may stay at the same position, change to another job, or leave the company. Had a talk with my team leader and manager yesterday, they asked me if I understood the whole situation. I do, but for some reason, I’m not worried. I’d like to stay with this company, but if there is nothing for me there, no point for me to stay.

On the other hand, some guy in the company showed that he was interested in me. But he’s just a kid and only wants one thing. I felt flattered, never thought I would attract some one again. On the other hand, also worried, do I attract the wrong kind of people? Will it be always like this? I am happy where I am right now, I think I’ll just stay away from those strange people.

Oh yeah, my shoulder hurts again, for more than a week now. The strange thing is, it’s not even cold! The weather is getting warmer, it is very strange that it hurts at this time of the year.

