It’s December already, this year nearly finishes. Lucky I didn’t set new year resolutions at the beginning of this year, otherwise I wouldn’t have achieved anything. Which is no surprise at all. I wonder how many people actually achieve something on their new year resolution lists at the end of the year.

A lot of things changed this year, and I changed myself so that I could adapt these changes, same as others. However, no one knows if the changes are for better or for worse. For some reason, I believe sleep is the best way to heal any damages. No matter what happened today, just go to bed and sleep over night, the next day is a brand new day, everything will be back to normal again. The sad thing is it doesn’t work, a lot of problems are and will be still there after I wake up.

I don’t recall these many ups and downs last year, felt like this year was more exciting, surprising, and more sadness. Some times I thought I couldn’t do it any more, but I still hold on, don’t want to let it go. I have to admit, a lot of problems are caused by myself, cannot blame anyone else.

