One of my friends is sick, the doctor at the hospital suspects it’s kidney failure. I don’t know if it is true, I still don’t know the whole situation yet. He was in Hospital for more than a month, also because of some other complications. Went to visit him yesterday with some other people, he has lost a lot of weight now. 17Kgs in nearly two months time.

The first time I visited him in hospital was a few days after he was admitted. He was fine at that time, only his blood pressure was very high. They suspected it was from stressing too much because of work. I asked him if he thought it was worth it, he said not any more.

The good thing is that he’s on his way to recovery, although he needs to go to hospital every second day for dialsys for a few weeks.

Sometimes, I think I’m really lucky or blessed in a lot of ways, I shouldn’t complain too much.

