It happened some time ago, but I didn’t remember to put it here.

I AM SO HAPPY! THERE’S NO MORE BIG BROTHER HERE!

Actually it didn’t really affect me much, just one channel less for me to surf. But I just think the show is a big rip off. A bunch of no talents getting their 5 minutes of fame, and wasting viewers’ time and money.

Maybe they should axe those idol shows as well, there are so many people who can sing for real but they are not famous or anything. And really, how many famous singers who can really sing?

I really really don’t understand why a lot of people bother spending money to vote or subscribe to those updating services. It is a total waste of time and money. Not to mention watching the show and give the show a high rating. And we all know what a show with high rating would do. Sell their ad slots at a high price! Why spend your hard earn money for nothing and to other people rich? It just doesn’t make any sense to me…

