I moved to this place for around 3 weeks now. What? Only THREE weeks? Felt like it’s been ages. I took a few photos of the place, so here are they…

This place has two rooms, but I use one room as storage. I don’t know why I have so many things?! Two people lived here before and it looks spacious. Anyways… Pictures

Entrance

Entrance

The is what you see as soon as you enter the front door. Yup! I have my computer in the living room, so I can watch TV while surfing the net. And no, I don’t use computer at home to work, it’s purely for leisure.

Kicthen

Kicthen

If you look to the left as soon as you enter the door, this is what you’d see. The kitchen. I had the place painted last weekend, and there’re some left over paint in the bucket.

living-room-11

Living Room

It’s taken from a different angle

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Which is my storage, ho ho ho. Messy *blushes*

Bathroom

Bathroom

The bathroom, it’s very small. It will be renovated soon, as soon as I find someone to do it…

Bedroom

Bedroom

Well, the bedroom… and the other part of the bedroom as below

Bedroom again

Bedroom again

That’s all. After the bathroom is renovated, I’ll put carpet all over and also install air conditioner. The next step will be the kitchen and then wardrobes. There’re a lot of things I can do with this place I believe… and I do hope so.

